Lollo

Bara om mig. Mina tankar. Mitt liv.

Whitney Houston

Publicerad 2012-02-14 10:45:48 i Allmänt

"If tomorrow is judgment day (Sing Mommy)
And I'm standing on the front line
And the Lord asks me what I did with my life
I will say I spent it with you"

"If I should die this very day
Don't cry, 'cause on Earth we weren't meant to stay
And no matter what the people say
I'll be waiting for you after the judgment day

"'Cause your love is my love
And my love is your love
It would take an eternity to break us
And the chains of Amistad couln't hold us
'Cause your love is my love
And my love is your love
It would take an eternity to break us
And the chains of Amistad couln't hold us"

Rest in peace Whitney, we will always love you...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Louise Tocklin

Mamma till Noah, 7 år, Lucas, 5 år, och Caspian 1 år. Medial, undersköterska och sångerska!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela